Scientist says he found definitive proof that God exists.

Have you read my book Timeless Search?  I don’t write “fiction” I write what you might call Science Fiction but I prefer to call it Intuitive Science. As a result of intuitive science, in my stories you find dimensions and powers that are unknown to current science but not necessarily future science.  Michio Kaku, describes the Hedron and Spheron in my story Timeless Search, in his timeless search for the nature of the universe. He finds God and so may you.

Janr Sssor.

 

Leave a Reply

