I Am God, Thou Shalt Hear Me! A Dream?

I am God!  I will prove it to you and you will listen.  When you are sure I am right, you will ignore what I am cI am godommanding of you even though you know I am God, speaking from the hand of meare writer.  Then what you will do is as you have always done, you will build a Golden Calf and ignore my words. If the majority of you do so, then you will reap the consequences as you have done before!

I am here to speak to you, America, you to whom I have given such grace and such opportunity!  You who have so disappointed me!  No nation on Earth has risen to such WWiiflagaisingheights and fallen to such abysmal depths!  You sanctified my name with the death of your Fathers, all that a God can ask of his children. They marched to sure death on the beaches of Normandy and hallowed my name! I cried as they died and I love you and in their name! I blessed you from sea to shining sea and you sang of it.  You rose to such heights because you knew the truth and  accepted it!  You made a convent with me that all men should be free. You made a covenant with me to recognized that all men are sovereign and you would have no kings or Gods above me! You wrote in on every wall, upon your money and even repeated it when your rose up and when you laid down.

Then you broke your promise as all nations before you;  you became greedy and pronosearchmaterialistic.  You sent your youth out to war not for your fellow man but for your newly anointed Idols; your corporations that you now name as living beings! In their name your soldier’s march down the path to hell!  Their cadent march shattering the foundations of your grace. Your blessings then began to tremor with the rhythm of your marching millions! America is falling with your march to hell as all mountains before you have done. The living Earth shakes off its infestations.  You know I am right for I am God.  You know you are wrong because it is clear to you that you fear what you have allowed grow in your presence! When you look upon your innocent children, You fear that your children will learn of your depravity from your media, your voice, your creation, your expectation!  You have no pride left yet you take no action. It’s too late when you see your son come home with a mind that will be forever twisted from the hell you have sent him to. It’s too late when your daughters pay their way with their flesh exposed for all to see.  Yet you lie on your couch drinking your wine and sleeping just fine…. as if it will not happen to you.

Forget the prayers, forget the priests and rabbis, I do not listen to any!  I listen only to the cadence of your marching as one nation, for that is truth. Words do not charm me!  Prayers cannot harm me!  I taught your ancestors to create  justice and I gave them life long enough for wisdom!  Was it not the mighty Romans who learned to break step with the devil on loveneighborcrossing a bridge or else fall from the heights to hell?  They are as dust beneath your feet, as the idolized their Emperor.  Do you not learn from their mistakes?  All my lessons stand before you and they endlessly fall on deaf ears.

You disgrace and dishonor the “the great generation,” your fathers, who rose to such heights!  The rose to defend the one thing that matters my Commandment, to love thy neighbor as they self.   They laid down their life to honor our covenant; but, you lay down at night to ignore your neighbor’s plight!

As I did for Nineva, I send forth my emissary to call you.  They call you to sit in sackcloth and ashes. Recall  that the material wealth and sensuality you strive for will bring down your temple as did my power in the hands of Sampson.  You still have a chance, the doors to  forgiveness are still open but they are closing fast!  Look around you, do you not see the signs of destruction? Look with your eyes and your heart and forget the technology, the media, you are so proud of!  You have a mind, you have a heart, look within! Don’t head the call of the kings you have enthroned! They enslave you and lead you down the path to destruction. Look inward and find me! Then march to the cadence of the drum beat of your heart and the shaking bridges you cross over stormy water will not fail you!  But, should you lie in comfort, eat the abundance of the Earth and pray for salvation, I will truly let you fall!

You will rest when you have left this life, but as long as you are physically alive, I will only treeoflibertyhear the prayers of those who help themselves!   If your fathers, the Great Generation, marched into bullets, how hard is it for you to rise up on your way home from a days work and with your neighbor fight, with your last ounce of strength,  for your sovereignty!

Recognizing that each and everyone one of you are Sovereign, turn off the media that has lead you down this path! Refuse to watch TV! You have no nation to go to war with as your enemy is already within your borders.  Your government should be you servant, not your master.  Any government that answers to the Gods of power, the Kings of corporations that dictate your future, must be recognized as a tyrant!

Now I will prove to you that I am God and many of you will still go and build your Golden Calf once more!  And if it be that your nation will do so, from sea to shining sea your mountains will tremble and fall to the sea and amber waves of grain be seen no more.

Know thee that there is but one God and I am as all prophets have said, within!  You hear godwithinmy voice as clear as sunshine when you close your eyes and ask, how can I love my neighbor?  I am within you, not without!  You absolutely know for sure. You need have NO faith because you know, there can be no other way. From without is the rule of man, from withing is the word of God.  I have spoken before to you from the lips of many wise men.  Those who were true prophets spoke my words,  “the Kingdom Of God Is Within” and added nothing more.

Why will so many of you build a Golden Calf?  Because it is easier to worship metal that reflects the light of my sun. Then you will lie on your couch and pray for what I will not give you.

What if you should you rise up and march to the beat of your heart in masses,  that justly guyfawkescause fear in the the new Kings who have taken command of your nation, then as I was with the Israelites in the face of Giants, so will I be with you!

I am God, you shall have no other God before me! In your heart you know me.  I do not ask you to kill others in my name! I ask you to love all in my name!  And on that day when your captains of industry fall and you rise up to love they brothers, then I will bring peace, prosperity and grace to your free nation of sovereign people. I will make you abundant as the grains of sand on the shore. You have my  power, when you turn within and ignore the call from without!  There is no name for the worship of God but the name of God!  I am within not in the temples, not in the churches and not in the mosques, not without, not in the great institutions of learning,  not in the great fires of Industry and its slave labor!  I am within, you know me but you  hide from me.

I am your God!  I promise you all you will need and abundant joy!  All you need do is rise up and toss away the chains of slavery that you wear each day and each night!  Do you not feel the Earth trembling beneath your feet?  It is I!  Go and tend to your crops in the Garden of Eden and feed your nation as your fathers did for if not you will vanish from the Earth by your own hands, while lying in your bed in imagined comfort!

How do you know I am God?  I am God because a true God does not want followers,  he want leaders!   It is when you are followers that you fall from Grace!  I asked that you be a light unto Nations!  Be one,  each and every one of you!  I do not want followers.  He who does is a false God!  God is within, Lead!  March into the hail of bullets, knowing you cannot die, for I am God and I am within! All I want for you is joy but it comes from within when you go out and lead from within where you find me.  I am God, I am within.

GodI have no name because you cannot call yourself when you find me within! You need know only one law from my 10 to find perfection, “love thy neighbor as thy self’ by standing up for their sovereignty.

……………………. a late night dream, you have known, a late night dream you choose to forget!

Leave a Reply

