Alternative Realities That Share A Consensus!

When I was about 15 years old and living in Miami Fla, I was in the center of the Hippy Era.  We wanted you to “blow your mind”  and expand your thinking.  I chose to do this without drugs and here is a highly entertaining opportunity to do so legally :-), by watching Nassim Haramein!   Here is why I hope you do so:

When I was very little, about 5 years of age, I did not have imaginary “friends” as some did, but I did have “visitors”  that wanted to know about my world.  When they looked at my world, I got a vague glimpse of their world.  It is long ago and I have forgotten most of what I sensed.  Sometimes it was so strange as to be nonsensical or it seemed I did not have the sensory apparatus and experience to comprehend it.  As you get older, people tell you that if you have imaginary friends you are “crazy” or donna the butlers wifethey tell you it is time to grow up and stop living in imagination.  Like most of us I chose to conform and did so.  However,  every now and then the dimensions of space/time that I was denying,  to become more  acceptable to my peers,  decided to come and interrupt my “sanity.”  Oddly enough in many cases it provided information that I need.  Information that then  made my life much better and information that was simply not otherwise available. Sometimes it did nothing and was just a vague brief experience of another consciousness.

Many years, degrees, honors and human interactions later,  despite my total disbelief in many of  the fundamental principles of physics, theology and philosophy, I have managed to be a functional part of what I view as a society based on misinformation. Misinformation?  When you teach we are all one and God is withing and then kill our neighbor for praying differently, you have to admit there is something wrong!  Anyway,  to my delight, I have finally found a physicist who, like me, believes the fundamental structure of physics and the theological and philosophical underpinnings of our thinking is based on erroneous assumptions.  I have been delighted!  I have found someone who sees the world as I do and even better is using mathematics and physics to prove it.  Nassim Haramein is a one many revolution traveling around the world speaking and sharing his world changing viewpoint of reality with a goal of building a consensus amongst people whose minds are not to bogged down in education dove_peace-5555pxto be open to changes in fundamental thinking!   What is the value?  Well consensus driven by enough people can bring about change through the unity of all of us, that Nassim Haramein is proving on a daily basis.  When we all understand that we are really one as the greatest minds in history taught, then there will be no value or meaning in killing your neighbor because he prays differently. There will be no sense to terrorism by martyrdom and vests of bombs.  We will know that a rocket exploding on your home does not open the Gates Of Heaven for 10 martyrs to ascend.  We will have a chance for real peace on Earth and transcendence for humanity.

I encourage you to watch this Excellent series of 6 lectures by Nassim Haramein in Barcelona, Spain and help build the consensus for world peace,  while entertaining yourself with the simple and humerus communications of a man who can make the complex simple.  A man who as Walt Disney said, “would rather hope to entertain you with the hopes of educating rather then educate you with the hopes of entertaining.

Each video is about an hour long. I recommend you watch it while on a treadmill, exercise bike etc. Do an hour at a time. You will expand both your mind and your health.  If you are a man, we always communicate best while moving, at least according to Dr John Gray in “Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus.

Leave a Reply

